

A Post Graduate Co-educational College Accredited A++ (CGPA: 3.57) by NAAC

Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak

## **List of Programmes**

(2023-24)

Sl No	Name of the Programme leading to Degree	Year of introduction of Programme	Programme Duration	Current Affiliation Status Permanent/Temporary
(I)	B.A	1971	Three years	Permanent
(II)	B.Com	1971	Three year	Permanent
(III)	B.Com (Hons.)	2013	Three years	Permanent
(IV)	B.Com (Vocational)	1998	Three years	Permanent
(V)	B.Sc (Non-Medical)	1988	Three year	Permanent
	BCA	1988		Permanent
(VI)			Three years	
(VII)	BBA	1998	Three years	Permanent
(VIII)	BBA (CAM)	2006	Three years	Permanent
(IX)	B.Sc Chemistry (Hons)	2018	Three years	Permanent
(X)	B.Sc Mathematics (Hons)	2016	Three years	Permanent
(XI)	B.Sc Physics (Hons)	2015	Three years	Permanent
(XII)	B.A. Economics (Hons)	2018	Three years	Permanent
(XIII)	B.Voc.(Retail Management)	2015	Three years	Permanent
(XIV)	B.Voc.(Software Development)	2014	Three years	Permanent
(XV)	M.Com	1999	Two years	Permanent
(XVI)	M.Sc (Physics)	2010	Two years	Permanent
(XVII)	M.Sc (Chemistry)	2016	Two years	Permanent
(XVIII)	M.Sc (Mathematics)	2008	Two years	Permanent
(XIX)	M.Sc (Computer Science)	2002	Two years	Permanent
(XX)	M.A (Hindi)	2000	Two years	Permanent
(XXI)	M.A (English)	2016	Two years	Permanent
(XXII)	M.A (Economics)	2013	Two years	Permanent
(XXIII)	M.B.A	2023	Two years	Temporary
(XXIV)	M.C.A	2023	Two years	Temporary